You may cancel your eConsult within one (1) hour of booking for a full refund, provided your request has not yet been reviewed or processed.
After one (1) hour, your eConsult is considered to be in progress. At that time, your submission enters our clinical workflow and cannot be cancelled, changed, or refunded, even if you no longer require the consultation.